Congrats to our winners this year.
Tracey Viera for her great contribution to the industry was presented with the Ladies in Film and Television Award (LIFT)
Brooke Nicole-Lee scored the new talent award (GIFT)
Best Feature Burns Point – Chris and Tim Blackburn
Best Feature Director Jon Bling – Never Forget
Best Feature Actor Ron Kelly – Burns Point
Best Feature Actress Ann Trung
Best Short Actor Goran – No Fury – DJK
Best Short Actress Dinka Dzbur – Little HAnds
Best Short Film Slingshot
Best Comedy Short
Gabby’s First Time
Best Drone Short by Zantine
Best Director short Leon Ford Young Labour
Best Cinematography Victoria Stevens
Best Screenplay Spill Aaron Ellis
Best editing David Hansen and Rob Sarroff for Slingshot
Best Producer Jessica Cotton for Flash
Best Junior Film maker Angie Hawes for Mind Game demon
Best animation Johnathan Brooks Ghost Boy
Best Casting The Insect and The Alien
More announcements to come…..